Sadiq Khan (Chair)

Sadiq Khan chairs the LEAP Board in his capacity as the Mayor of London; his biography is available here.

Sam Gurney

Sam Gurney, Trades Union Representative

Jules Pipe CBE

Jules Pipe CBE, Deputy Mayor for Planning, Regeneration and Skills

Simon Pitkeathley

Simon Pitkeathley, Business Member and LEAP Champion for Small Business